Kontakt

Kontakt

AssetGate NRW
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Tim Schweers

Linus-Pauling-Weg 8
48155 Münster

Telefon: 0251-20 85 80 280
Telefax: 0251-20 85 80 299

E-Mail:
tim.schweers@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Nord
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Ingo Mehler

Bekumer Straße 8
31028 Gronau/ Leine

Telefon: 05182 97 54 0-73
Telefax: 05182 97 54 0-72

E-Mail:
ingo.mehler@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Berlin-Brandenburg
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Norbert Sieg

Im Kamp 30
14532 Kleinmachnow

Telefon: 033203-60 77 00
Telefax: 033203-607709

E-Mail:
norbert.sieg@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Hessen-Rhein-Saar
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Christian Ansorge

Augustaanlage 57
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: 0621-391 840 20
Telefax: 0621-391 840 29

E-Mail:
christian.ansorge@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Süd
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Hermann Schick

Jägerstr. 40
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: 0711-93 31 7-130
Telefax: 0711-93 31 7-135

E-Mail:
hermann.schick@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Sachsen-Thüringen
Ansprechpartner: Herr Jens Ogorsolka

An der Triebe 73
01468 Moritzburg

Telefon: 0351-81 12 79-80
Telefax: 0351-81 12 79-97

E-Mail:
jens.ogorsolka@assetgate.de

persönliche Daten