Kontakt

Kontakt

AssetGate NRW
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Tim Schweers

Postfach 10230
45023 Essen

Telefon: 0201-24 67 7-280
Telefax: 0201-24 67 7-550

E-Mail:
tim.schweers@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Nord
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Ingo Mehler

Wachsmuthstr. 19
31134 Hildesheim

Telefon: 05121 17 44 51-0
Telefax: 05121 92 79 49-0

E-Mail:
ingo.mehler@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Berlin-Brandenburg
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Christian Ansorge

Limonenstr. 16a
12203 Berlin

Telefon: 030 40 36 87 59-0
Telefax: 030 40 36 87 59-1

E-Mail:
christian.ansorge@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Hessen-Rhein-Saar
Ansprechpartner:
Frau Sarah Korte-Steinhilper

Donnerstbergstr. 1
64646 Heppenheim

Telefon: 06252 67 23 16
Telefax: 0201 24 677-550

E-Mail:
sarah.korte-steinhilper@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Baden Württemberg
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Oliver Sievers

Schildfarnweg 2
70619 Stuttgart

Telefon: 0711-93 31 7-130
Telefax: 0711-93 31 7-135

E-Mail:
oliver.sievers@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Sachsen-Thüringen
Ansprechpartner: Herr Jens Ogorsolka

An der Triebe 73
01468 Moritzburg

Telefon: 0351-81 12 79-80
Telefax: 0351-81 12 79-97

E-Mail:
jens.ogorsolka@assetgate.de

Kontakt

AssetGate Bayern
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Matthias Schuster

Thieroldreuth 1
91281 Kirchenthumbach

Telefon: 09270 99 17 60-0
Telefax: 0201 24 677-550

E-Mail:
matthias.schuster@assetgate.de

persönliche Daten
Datenschutz*